CONTACT US

7 A & B Unit 3, Blk. 13 Lot 7 Rosario Avenue, Brgy. San Vicente, City of San Pedro, Laguna Philippines 4023

Manila Lines:  + 632 8 519 0620 / +632 8 519 3218

                           + 632 8 869 7302

            Fax No: + 632 8 519 5775

Laguna Line:  (049) 572 0284

Cavite Line:   (046) 6836163

Cebu Line:     (032) 511 1249

Mobile Nos:   (SUN) 0932 259 4722

                         (GLOBE) 0956 172 5976

Thanks for submitting!

OUR LOCATION

MAIN OFFICE

3F 7A & B Blk. 13 Lot 07 Rosario Avenue,

San Vicente, San Pedro, Laguna, Philippines

Manila Lines:  + 632 8 519 0620 /

                           + 632 8 519 3218

                           + 632 8 869 7302

            Fax No: + 632 8 519 5775

WAREHOUSE ADDRESS

#21 V. Manansala St. Chrysanthemum Village, San Vicente, San Pedro, Laguna, Philippines

Manila Lines:  + 632 8 553 8399

CEBU BRANCH OFFICE

D1 El Cuartos 2nd St. Dimagata Village,
Humay- Humay Rd. Brgy. Gun-ob,

Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines

 

Cebu Line: (032) 340 80

OUR CONTACTS

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

General Concerns

          Lizzel Mate – info@flexair.com.ph

          lizzel.mate@flexair.com.ph

Administrative & Finance Dept.

          Karen Marasigan – accounting@flexair.com.ph

Logistics Department

          Rose Ann Mariano – logistics@flexair.com.ph

SALES AND OPERATION TEAM

General Inquiries & Customer Service
           Krista Kaete Jasareno – info@flexair.com.ph
          krista.jasareno@flexair.com.ph
          marketing@flexair.com.ph

Laguna Area
           Raechel Ann Jasareno –                                                                     raechel.jasareno@flexair.com.ph
           Marriane Catani – marriane.catani@flexair.com.ph 

Cavite Area
           Rose Ann Frondozo – rose.frondozo@flexair.com.ph
Batangas Area
           Princess Orticio – princess.orticio@flexair.com.ph
Cebu Area
           Hannah Aquino – cebusales@flexair.com.ph
Automotive Sales Area
           Emar Bryan Trinidad - automotive@flexair.com.ph
Purchasing Department
           Erica Borromeo - purchasing@flexair.com.ph